100+ Usernames of Famous Celebrity to Follow on Snapchat in 2020

0
83
Snapchat

Everyone likes to follow their favorite celebrities on social media and have a look at what they do in their lives. So we are here with a list of 100+ celebrities that you must follow on Snapchat. We will be mentioning the usernames of celebrity to follow on Snapchat so that it becomes easy for you all to follow them on Snapchat.

Facebook and Twitter allow you to like, share and comment on your favorite celebrity’s photos and videos. Snapchat being a bit different from other social media apps, it allows you to have a look at stories of your most liked celeb that are shot and uploaded by themselves. So if you are searching for usernames of celebrity to follow on Snapchat then you are the correct place.

Usernames of Celebrity to Follow on Snapchat

Here is the list of 100+ Usernames of Celebrity to Follow on Snapchat

Avicii Snapchat username is timbling

David Guetta Snapchat username is davidguettaoff

Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson Snapchat username is TheRock

Ed Sheeran Snapchat username is teddysdaytoday

Enrique Iglesias Snapchat username is henrychurches

Jennifer Lopez Snapchat username is JLobts

Kim Kardashian Snapchat username is KimKardashian

Justin Bieber Snapchat username is RickTheSizzler

Kourtney Kardashian Snapchat username is kourtneykardash

Kylie Jenner Snapchat username is KylizzleMyNizzl

Lady Gaga Snapchat username is Ladygaga

Selena Gomez Snapchat username is SelenaGomez

Zayn Malik Snapchat username is ZAYN

Snoop Dogg Snapchat username is snoopdogg213

Nick Jonas Snapchat username is JickNonas

Also Read: 10 Unique and Creative Best Out of Waste Ideas

Rihanna Snapchat username is rihanna

Taylor Swift Snapchat username is taylorswift

Alesha Dixon Snapchat username is thealeshashow

Alexa Chung Snapchat username is chungalexa

Ansel Elgort Snapchat username is anselelgort

Ariana Grande Snapchat username is moonlightbae

Arnold Schwarzenegger Snapchat username is arnoldschnitzel

Bella Thorne Snapchat username is bellathornedab

Bella Hadid Snapchat username is babybels777

Blac Chyna Snapchat username is BlacChynaLA

Blake Lively Snapchat username is LivelyBK

Bobby Norris Snapchat username is bobbycnorris

Brody Jenner Snapchat username is nextjenneration

Calvin Harris Snapchat username is CalvinHarris

Cara Delevingne Snapchat username is Caradevilqueen

Caroline Flack Snapchat username is flickflack

Chance Snapchat username is mynamechance

Charlie Puth Snapchat username is notcharlieputh

Charlotte Crosby Snapchat username is clc_17

Chris Brown Snapchat username is Bpchrisbrown

Chris Pratt Snapchat username is chrisprattsnap

Chrissy Teigen Snapchat username is chrissyteigen

Ciara Snapchat Username is ciara

Conor Maynard Snapchat username is conorpmaynard

Courtney Stodden Snapchat username is courtastodden

Craig David Snapchat username is craigdavid

Demi Lovato Snapchat username is theddlovato

Dougie Poynter Snapchat username is idougahole69

Ellen Degeneres Snapchat username is Ellen

Eva Longoria Snapchat username is realevalongoria

Ferne McCann Snapchat username is fernemccann

Fifth Harmony Snapchat username is fifthharmony

Five Seconds Of Summer Snapchat username is wearefivesos

Fleur East Snapchat username is Fleur.East

Gary Beadle Snapchat username is gaz2270

Gemma Collins Snapchat username is gemcqueen

George Shelley Snapchat username is higeorgeshelley

Gigi Hadid Snapchat username is doublegiforce

Gwen Stefani Snapchat username is itsgwenstafani

Hailee Steinfeld Snapchat username is haiz

Hailey Baldwin Snapchat username is haileybaldwin

Hetti Bywater Snapchat username is bywater_hetti

Hilary Duff Snapchat username is ohheyhilary

Jacqueline Jossa Snapchat username is jacquelinejossa

Jade Thirlwall Snapchat username is justjadeamelia

Jamie Foxx Snapchat username is iamjamiefoxx

Jamie Laing Snapchat username is jamielaing

Jared Leto Snapchat username is JaredLeto

Jason Derulo Snapchat username is derulo_jason

Jeremy McConnell Snapchat username is jeremymccc8

Jess Glynne Snapchat username is JesssGlynne

Jesy Nelson Snapchat username is jesynels

Jessica Alba Snapchat username is jessicamalbe

Jess Wright Snapchat username is jesswright77

Jimmy Fallon Snapchat username is fallontonight

Joe Jonas Snapchat username is joseadam

Joey Essex Snapchat username is jaydote

John Boyega Snapchat username is Jboyega

Joseph Gordon Levitt Snapchat username is JGL1981

Kate Hudson Snapchat username is khudsnaps

Katie Price Snapchat username is kp-official

Kendall Jenner Snapchat username is kenjen

Kevin Hart Snapchat username is Lilswag79

Khloe Kardashian Snapchat username is khloekardashian

Leigh-Anne Pinnock Snapchat username is leigh-annepinn

Lewis Hamilton Snapchat username is lewishamilton

Liam Payne Snapchat username is snap_leemop

Little Mix Snapchat username is Littlemix_offic

Macklemore Snapchat username is mackandryan

Meghan Trainor Snapchat username is mtrainor22

Michael B Jordan Snapchat username is michaelbjordan

Miley Cyrus Snapchat username is mileycyrus

Millie Bobby Brown Snapchat username is milliebbrown

Miranda Kerr Snapchat username is mirandakerr

Niall Horan Snapchat username is niallhoran

Nick Grimshaw Snapchat username is hiyagrimmy

Paris Hilton Snapchat username is realparishilton

Perrie Edwards Snapchat username is perriesnap

Phillip Schofield Snapchar username is phillipschofe

Rebel Wilson Snapchat username is rebelwilsonsnap

Reese Witherspoon Snapchat username is snapsbyreese

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley Snapchat username is rosiehw

Ryan Seacrest Snapchat username is ryanseacrest

Shawn Mendes Snapchat username is shawnmendes

Spencer Pratt Snapchat username is prattspencer

The Weeknd Snapchat username is xo.official

Tyga Snapchat username is lamboluxury

Usher Snapchat username is howusnap

Vanessa Hudgens Snapchat username is gypsybanessa

Vicky Pattison Snapchat username is vickypattison1

Zedd Snapchat username is zedd

Zendaya Snapchat username is zendaya_96

Conclusion:

We hope that all your favorite celebrity Snapchat usernames are covered up in the above list. If you still didn’t get the username of celebrity to follow on Snapchat then let us know in the comment section below.